Green and Sustainable Hydrogen Solutions

Argo-Anleg GmbH is your international partner for the conversion from fossil fuels to hydrogen-based energy concepts. Start into the future with us.

Welcome

Hydrogen experts
for over 20 years

Argo-Anleg GmbH is a medium-sized company that has specialized from an engineering office -focusing on special valve technology- to a worldwide recognized company with development and implementation of holistic hydrogen solutions.
Our goal is to design a sustainable, resource-saving, economical and environmentally friendly energy supply that is not based on fossil fuels and thus offer practical solutions to one of the most important problems facing mankind – climate change.

For over two decades, we have been a reliable partner in the field of gas supply systems and valve technology. Today we are one of the leading suppliers of hydrogen solutions, which we develop individually and precisely to the needs, of our international customers. In the well-known segments from research to mobility (automotive, rail), marine, aerospace, industry and energy supply. The portfolio includes, in addition to consulting, the entire value chain from electrolyser, gas storage and transport, refueling (by means of mobile or fixed refueling stations), to storage and combustion/fuel cell control systems and beyond.

Our core approach is to reduce interfaces to the essentials, while ensuring maximum system reliability. We draw on all of our more than 20 years of experience in the development and manufacture of gas components and gas supply systems. At our location in Wesel, we work on the future of energy supply on 800m2 of office and production space.

The team of Argo-Anleg GmbH and its network of suppliers and partners stands for innovation, quality and reliability MADE IN GERMANY, paired with the necessary flexibility and the short decision-making processes of a hidden champion.
We are certified according to DIN EN 9001.

Product and service portfolio

Consulting, development & assembly
for integrated hydrogen solutions

Argo-Anleg is your full-service partner for integrated hydrogen solutions: We produce “green” hydrogen through PEM electrolysis from renewable energy sources such as wind and sun. With efficient logistics, we bring hydrogen to where it is used. On site, we build simple or complex hydrogen infrastructures as needed. We realise H2 filling stations and storage systems and supply accompanying software applications from a single source. We plan, design and implement your individual hydrogen application and support you with accompanying services from certification to B2B or B2C communication. The following links will take you directly to our products and services.

H2 valve technology

The storage of highly compressed hydrogen places high demands on the system components. Argo-Anleg supplies safe and functional H2 special valves.

H2 Fuel Systems

Argo-Anleg develops and supplies H2 refuelling systems with interchangeable containers for ships, integrated systems for trains, buses and trucks, and compact solutions for passenger cars.

H2 Tank calculations

For hydrogen filling stations, Argo-Anleg provides mobile and stationary solutions. The capacity ranges from 500 kg to 10,000 kg per day.

H2 Storage systems

For the storage of hydrogen, Argo-Anleg offers sophisticated and safe tank and container solutions for compressed gas with up to 500 bar and liquid gas.

Electrolysers

Electrolysers are needed to produce hydrogen as an energy carrier. Argo-Anleg is working on their further development and the serial production.

Tank calculations

Argo-Anleg supports you in the development and implementation of integrated hydrogen concepts. We calculate your requirements and simulate solutions.

Career

New team players wanted

Hydrogen as an energy carrier is one of the important topics of the future. The market for hydrogen solutions is booming. The industry is not only generating new ideas, but also new and secure jobs. With xx employees, Argo-Anleg GmbH today has a well-established and well-coordinated team. To ensure that we are also well positioned in the future, we are constantly looking for committed and team-minded employees. You can find our vacancies under the following links. You are also welcome to send us an unsolicited application.

/ NEWS

Current information

ARGO-ANLEG represents GERMANY in the EU project SEANERGY

ARGO-ANLEG represents GERMANY in the EU project SEANERGY

ARGO-ANLEG represents GERMANY in the EU project SEANERGY which started recently.The SEANERGY project aims to go towards zero-emission ports, becoming clean energy hubs for integrated electricity systems, hydrogen, and other low-carbon fuels, as much as testbeds for...

read more
Economics Minister Andreas Pinkwart meets Argo-Anleg

Economics Minister Andreas Pinkwart meets Argo-Anleg

The DeltaPort Lower Rhine Ports, the Port of Rotterdam and companies from the region have joined forces to form the working group (ARGE) "EcoPort 813 - H2UB DeltaPort" and signed a letter of intent. The aim is to bundle the region's hydrogen activities. Argo-Anleg is...

read more
Industry get-together at Hydrogen + Fuel Cells EUROPE

Industry get-together at Hydrogen + Fuel Cells EUROPE

From 30 May to 2 June, we also took part in Europe's largest hydrogen and fuel cell trade fair, Hydrogen + Fuel Cells EUROPE, as part of the Hanover Trade Fair, and presented our latest products and developments. With more than 200 exhibitors from 25 countries on...

read more

Grüne und nachhaltige Wasserstoff-Lösungen

Die Argo-Anleg GmbH ist Ihr internationaler Partner für die Umstellung von fossilen Energieträgern auf wasserstoffbasierte Energiekonzepte. Starten Sie mit uns in die Zukunft.

Willkommen

Wasserstoff-Experten
seit über 20 Jahren

Die Argo-Anleg GmbH ist ein mittelständisch geprägtes Unternehmen, das sich aus einem Ingenieurbüro mit Fokus auf Sonderventiltechnik zu einem weltweit anerkannten Unternehmen mit Entwicklung und Umsetzung ganzheitlicher Wasserstoff-Lösungen spezialisiert hat. Unser Ziel ist es, die Gestaltung einer nachhaltigen, Ressourcen schonenden, ökonomischen und umweltfreundlichen Energieversorgung, die nicht auf fossilen Brennstoffen basiert und so praktische Lösungen für eines der wichtigsten Probleme der Menschheit anzubieten – den Klimawandel.

Seit über zwei Jahrzehnten sind wir ein zuverlässiger Partner im Bereich der Gasversorgungssysteme und der Ventiltechnik. Heute sind wir einer der führenden Anbieter von Wasserstoff-Lösungen, die wir individuell und passgenau auf die Bedürfnisse, unserer internationalen Kunden, entwickeln. In den bekannten Segmenten von der Forschung über Mobility (Automotive, Rail), Marine, Aerospace, Industrie bis hin zur Energieversorgung. Das Portfolio umfasst, neben der Beratung, die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette vom Elektrolyseur über Gasspeicherung und Transport, die Vertankung (mittels mobiler oder fester Tankstellen), bis hin zu den Speicher- und Verbrenner-/Brennstoffzellen Steuerungssystemen und darüber hinaus.

Unser Kern Ansatz ist die Reduktion der Schnittstellen auf das Wesentliche, bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung maximaler Systemsicherheit. Wir greifen dabei auf all unsere über 20-jährigen Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Gas-Komponenten und Gasversorgungssystemen zurück. An unserem Standort in Wesel arbeiten wir auf 800m2 Büro- und Produktionsfläche an der Zukunft der Energieversorgung.

Das Team der Argo-Anleg GmbH und seinem Netzwerk aus Zulieferern und Partnern steht für Innovation, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit MADE IN GERMANY, gepaart mit der nötigen Flexibilität und den kurzen Entscheidungswegen eines Hidden Champions. Wir sind zertifiziert nach DIN EN 9001.

Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio

Beratung, Entwicklung & Montage
für integrierte Wasserstoff-Lösungen

Argo-Anleg ist Ihr Full-Service-Partner für integrierte Wasserstoff-Lösungen: Wir erzeugen „grünen“ Wasserstoff durch PEM-Elektrolyse aus regenerativen Energiequellen wie Wind und Sonne. Mit effizienter Logistik bringen wir Wasserstoff dahin, wo er genutzt wird. Vor Ort bauen wir je nach Bedarf einfache oder komplexe Wasserstoff-Infrastrukturen auf. Wir realisieren H2-Tankstellen und Speichersysteme und liefern begleitende Softwareanwendungen aus einer Hand. Wir planen, konstruieren und realisieren Ihre individuelle Wasserstoffanwendung und unterstützen Sie mit begleitenden Dienstleistungen von der Zertifizierung bis zur B2B- oder B2C-Kommunikation. Über die nachfolgenden Links gelangen Sie direkt zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

H2-Ventiltechnik

Die Speicherung von hochverdichtetem Wasserstoff stellt hohe Anforderungen an die Systemkomponenten. Argo-Anleg liefert sichere und funktionale H2-Sonderventile.

H2-Tanksysteme

Argo-Anleg entwickelt und liefert H2-Tanksysteme mit Wechselcontainern für Schiffe, integrierte Systeme für Züge, Busse und LKW und kompakte Lösungen für PKW.

H2-Tankstellen

Für Wasserstoff-Tankstellen stellt Argo-Anleg mobile und stationäre Lösungen bereit. Die Kapazität reicht dabei von 500 kg bis zu 10.000 kg pro Tag.

H2-Speichersysteme

Für die Speicherung von Wasserstoff bietet Argo-Anleg ausgereifte und sichere Tank- und Containerlösungen für Druckgas mit bis zu 500 bar und Flüssiggas..

Elektrolyseure

Für die Gewinnung von Wasserstoff als Energieträger werden Elektrolyseure benötigt. Argo-Anleg arbeitet an deren Weiterentwicklung und der Serienproduktion.

Tankberechnungen

Argo-Anleg unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von integrierten Wasserstoffkonzepten. Wir berechnen Ihre Bedarfe und simulieren Lösungen.

Karriere

Neue Teamplayer gesucht

Wasserstoff als Energieträger ist eines der wichtigen Zukunftsthemen. Der Markt für Wasserstoff-Lösungen boomt. In der Branche entstehen nicht nur neue Ideen, sondern auch neue und sichere Arbeitsplätze. Mit xx Mitarbeiter*innen verfügt die Argo-Anleg GmbH heute über ein gewachsenes und eingespieltes Team. Damit wir auch in Zukunft gut aufgestellt sind, suchen wir ständig nach engagierten und teamfähigen Mitarbeiter*innen. Unter nachfolgenden Links finden Sie unsere offenen Stellen. Gerne können Sie uns auch eine Initiativbewerbung senden.

/ NEWS

Aktuelle Informationen

ARGO-ANLEG vertritt DEUTSCHLAND im EU-Projekt SEANERGY

ARGO-ANLEG vertritt DEUTSCHLAND im EU-Projekt SEANERGY

ARGO-ANLEG vertritt DEUTSCHLAND im EU-Projekt SEANERGY, das vor kurzem angelaufen ist. Das SEANERGY-Projekt zielt darauf ab, emissionsfreie Häfen zu schaffen, die zu Drehscheiben für saubere Energie für integrierte Elektrizitätssysteme, Wasserstoff und andere...

mehr lesen
Wirtschaftsminister Andreas Pinkwart trifft Argo-Anleg

Wirtschaftsminister Andreas Pinkwart trifft Argo-Anleg

Die DeltaPort Niederrheinhäfen, der Hafen Rotterdamm und Unternehmen aus der Region haben sich zu der Arbeitsgemeinschaft (ARGE) „EcoPort 813 – H2UB DeltaPort“ zusammengeschlossen und einen Letter of Intent unterzeichnet. Ziel ist es die Wasserstoffaktivitäten der...

mehr lesen